Help Center

Everything you need to know about Soraban

Help CenterAdditional Features
Client Inactivity Control

Client Inactivity Control

Using the Client Inactivity Control

When one of your client disengages or discontinues your services, you may want to limit their access to Soraban and cease sending emails & notifications rather than deleting the client.

You can do so by going to Overview page or Dashboard page and toggling off Active. This restricts the client from logging into Soraban and will prevent us from sending any emails or text to them.

Using the Client Inactivity Control

When one of your client disengages or discontinues your services, you may want to limit their access to Soraban and cease sending emails & notifications rather than deleting the client.

You can do so by going to Overview page or Dashboard page and toggling off Active. This restricts the client from logging into Soraban and will prevent us from sending any emails or text to them.

< Back to Help Center