You can enable client tags by opening Overview Settings, and switch on Use Tags.
Client tags can be helpful with filtering & adding context to clients. These tags are not visible for your clients and are shared by all team members in your firm.
You can learn more about it here:
You can now create folders or upload documents that are hidden to the client, and visible to only team members of your firm. This feature can be helpful when you have invoices, and signed documents that you do not want the client to accidentally delete. For existing folders and documents, rename the item to include STAFF ONLY tag (shown below).
More about Soraban Documents here:
A small change to viewing questionnaires in the Admin Dashboard - by default, all questionnaires for the entity will be shown. You can filter by year as well.